Latest Products http://www.avatssports.com Latest Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:48:38 +0530 en-us http://www.avatssports.com Leather Cricket Balls http://www.avatssports.com/leather-cricket-balls.htm http://www.avatssports.com/leather-cricket-balls.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. We maintain a high level of transparency when it comes to payment. Our methods are simple, as per your convenience, and practical. We ensure to agree upon a method during undertaking. Wooden Baseball Bats http://www.avatssports.com/wooden-baseball-bats.htm http://www.avatssports.com/wooden-baseball-bats.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. If buyers are interested in attaining Sport Wooden Base Bat at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. Basketball http://www.avatssports.com/basketball.htm http://www.avatssports.com/basketball.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept payment through all offline and online mediums. Wooden Cricket Bats http://www.avatssports.com/wooden-cricket-bats.htm http://www.avatssports.com/wooden-cricket-bats.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Cricket Batting Gloves http://www.avatssports.com/cricket-batting-gloves.htm http://www.avatssports.com/cricket-batting-gloves.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. As a customer-focused firm, we strive hard to delight them with high quality range of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Plywood Carrom Boards http://www.avatssports.com/plywood-carrom-boards.htm http://www.avatssports.com/plywood-carrom-boards.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If buyers are interested in attaining Plywood Carrom Board at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. Our payment procedures are well documented, legal, and safe. We provide our clients with numerous online and offline options for making purchases and make sure they are protected. Cricket Elbow Guards http://www.avatssports.com/cricket-elbow-guards.htm http://www.avatssports.com/cricket-elbow-guards.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. Synthetic Footballs http://www.avatssports.com/synthetic-footballs.htm http://www.avatssports.com/synthetic-footballs.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Exercise Hand Grips http://www.avatssports.com/exercise-hand-grips.htm http://www.avatssports.com/exercise-hand-grips.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If buyers are interested in attaining Fitness Hand Grip at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly.   Features : Sturdiness Precisely designed Durability Cricket Helmets http://www.avatssports.com/cricket-helmets.htm http://www.avatssports.com/cricket-helmets.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Cricket Leg Guards http://www.avatssports.com/cricket-leg-guards.htm http://www.avatssports.com/cricket-leg-guards.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. The payment methods we opt are highly confidential and we have maintained a well-organized database listing all the transaction details and clients' personal details to avoid any confusion. Chess Board http://www.avatssports.com/chess-board.htm http://www.avatssports.com/chess-board.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time.   Features : Lightweight  Portable  Robustness Plastic Digital Jump Rope http://www.avatssports.com/plastic-digital-jump-rope.htm http://www.avatssports.com/plastic-digital-jump-rope.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd.   Features :  Precisely designed Lightweight Fine grip Plastic Non Digital Jump Rope http://www.avatssports.com/plastic-non-digital-jump-rope.htm http://www.avatssports.com/plastic-non-digital-jump-rope.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. We offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients.   Features : Scratch resistance Perfect grip Longevity Wooden Jump Rope http://www.avatssports.com/wooden-jump-rope.htm http://www.avatssports.com/wooden-jump-rope.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end.   Features : Lightweight Precisely designed Perfect thickness Badminton Shuttlecock http://www.avatssports.com/badminton-shuttlecock.htm http://www.avatssports.com/badminton-shuttlecock.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Badminton Shuttlecock.   Details : 10 Piece in 1 Packet Volleyballs http://www.avatssports.com/volleyballs.htm http://www.avatssports.com/volleyballs.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Volley Ball and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. Tennis Balls http://www.avatssports.com/tennis-balls.htm http://www.avatssports.com/tennis-balls.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Headquartered in Uttar Pradesh(India), we are a renowned name presenting a huge gamut of products.